Who We Are

We are the Best Contact Center in the World*

Global Bilgi Company was created in 1999, as part of Turkcell group of companies. Global Bilgi is the leading center for customer relations management. More than 13 thousand employees work for the company, it has 7, 500 equipped places in 20 contact centers, 15 of which are located in Turkey, 4 are in Ukraine and 1 is in Russia.

In Ukraine Global Bilgi started its activity in October, 2008 and to date more than 1000 people work with the company. The operating centers of Global Bilgi are located in four cities - Kyiv, Dnipro, Sumy and Kharkiv.


THE LEADER IN THE SPHERE OF UKRAINIAN CONTACT CENTERS

Global Bilgi is the leader in the sphere of contact centers in Ukraine, with its 4 all over the country. Global Bilgi is among the three largest outsourcing contact centers of Ukraine, occupying 15% of the market.

WIDE PROJECT PORTFOLIO

Our rich experience and the best practices of project realization have helped us to win the trust and respect of companies from various spheres. Today we have a large portfolio of projects in such areas as retail, marketing, finances, IT, Internet and media.

COMPLEX SOLUTIONS

Offering individual approach and complex solutions, Global Bilgi creates additional advantages for its clients in such spheres as servicing and client support, telesales, clients attracting, telemarketing, technical support, client maintaining and clients’ loyalty managing. Global Bilgi carries out the communication with its clients via several channels: phone, IVR, email, SMS, Internet and social media.

* Contact Center World, 2011 “The best large contact center in the world”

Кто мы?

Мы лучший контактный центр в мире*

Компания Global Bilgi была создана в 1999 году, в составе группы компаний Turkcell. Global Bilgi является ведущим центром по управлению взаимоотношениями с клиентами. В компании работает более чем 13 тысяч сотрудников, оборудованно 8,500 мест в 20 филиалах, 15 из которых находятся в Турции, 4 в Украине и 1 в России.

В Украине свою деятельность Global Bilgi  начала в октябре 2008 года и на сегодняшний день в компании работает более чем 800 человек. Операционные центры Global Bilgi  расположены в четырех городах – Киеве,  Днепре, Сумах и в Харькове.

В 2011 году компания вышла на рынок России, в 2013 году открыла представительский офис в Москве.


ЛИДЕР В СФЕРЕ КОНТАКТНЫХ ЦЕНТРОВ УКРАИНЫ

Global Bilgi является лидером в сфере контактных центров в Украине, имея 4 локации по всей стране. Global Bilgi входит в тройку крупнейших аутсорсинговых контактных центров Украины, занимая 15% рынка.

ШИРОКИЙ ПОРТФЕЛЬ ПРОЕКТОВ

Богатый опыт  и лучшие практики реализации проектов в телекоммуникационной сфере позволили нам завоевать доверие и признание компаний самых разных отраслей. Сегодня мы имеем широкий портфель проектов в таких областях как розничная торговля, маркетинг, финансы, IT, интернет и медиа.

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

Предлагая индивидуальный подход и комплексные решения, Global Bilgi создает дополнительные преимущества для своих клиентов в таких областях, как обслуживание и клиентская поддержка, продажи по телефону, привлечение клиентов, телемаркетинг, техническая поддержка, удержание клиентов и управление их лояльностью. Global Bilgi осуществляет коммуникацию с клиентами по нескольким каналам: телефон, IVR, электронная почта, SMS, Интернет и социальные медиа.

* Contact Center World, 2011 “Лучший большой контактный центр в мире”